The Plot In You - DISPOSE: 5th Anniversary [Limited Edition Gold LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

Limited gold colored vinyl LP pressing. DISPOSE" is the fourth studio album by rock band, The Plot in You. Produced by lead singer Landon Tewers and Drew Fulk (Motionless In White, Ice Nine Kills, Wage War), the album features the RIAA certified gold single, "FEEL NOTHING."