Robert Finley - Black Bayou [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Liviní Out A Suitcase
2. Sneakiní Around
3. Miss Kitty
4. Waste Of Time
5. Canít Blame Me For Trying
6. Gospel Blues
7. Nobody Wants To Be Lonely
8. What Goes Around (Comes Around)
9. Lucky Day
10. You Got It (And I Need It)
11. Alligator Bait

More Info:

Robert Finley's Black Bayou takes listeners on a journey through the haunting, mystical landscapes of Louisiana while sharing deeply personal stories. From the slow-burning funk of "What Goes Around (Comes Around)" to the upbeat and groovy "Sneakin' Around," each track on this album showcases Finley's exceptional tone and vocal versatility. Produced by Dan Auerbach, every note on this album is a testament to Finley's musical prowess and his unwavering commitment to soul, R&B, and the blues.