Britti - Hello, I'm Britti. [Sweetart LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. So Tired (3:21)
2. Still Gone (4:13)
3. Nothing Compares To You (3:36)
4. Back Where We Belong (3:51)
5. Keep Running (3:13)
6. Silly Boy (3:33)
7. Lullaby (3:35)
8. There Ain’t Nothing (2:46)
9. Reach Out (3:14)
10. Save Me (3:21)
11. Once Upon A Time (3:43)

More Info:

A true heiress of the rich musical history of her native New Orleans, Britti is an arresting new voice in her triumphant debut, Hello, I’m Britti. Inspired by musical luminaries from Diana Ross to Dolly Parton and influenced by contemporary legends from Beyoncé to Sade, the album is one of immense gravity and a personal love letter to the place she calls home. Signed, co-written, and produced by Dan Auerbach, the album is fresh and wondrous, with a levee-like hold on her own heritage.