David Foster & Katharine McPhee - Christmas Songs [Rudolph Red LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Santa Baby
2. I'll Be Home For Christmas (featuring Chris Botti)
3. Jingle Bell Rock
4. We Three Kings
5. Snow
6. My Grown-Up Christmas List
7. Blue Christmas
8. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
9. Carol Of The Bells
10. Away in a Manger
11. Santa Claus is Coming to Town
12. The Christmas Song

More Info:

Having produced albums that have sold over half a billion records globally, David Foster is one of the most successful commercial producers & composers of popular music. Having previously worked with artists like Michael Bublé, Josh Groban, & Amy Grant on their own Christmas albums, David is partnering up with his wife, singer-songwriter Katharine McPhee, to release their own rendition of their all-time favorite Christmas tunes. A passion project, bringing joy & music to all these holidays.