Little Richard - Little Richard: I Am Everything (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Good Golly, Miss Molly – Little Richard 2:06
2. Strange Things Happening Every Day – Valerie June 2:56
3. Baby (demo) – Little Richard 4:20
4. I’m Just A Lonely Guy (All Alone) – Little Richard 2:27
5. Tutti Frutti – Little Richard and His Band 2:25
6. Long Tall Sally – Little Richard and His Band 2:07
7. Lucille – Little Richard and His Band 2:21
8. Bama Lama Bama Loo – Little Richard 2:11
9. Rip It Up – Little Richard and His Band 2:20
10. Ready Teddy – Little Richard and His Band 2:05
11. The Girl Can’t Help It – Little Richard and His Band 2:20
12. Send Me Some Lovin’ – Little Richard and His Band 2:16
13. Tutti Frutti – Cory Henry 1:48
14. Legacy – Tamar-Kali Brown 1:38

More Info:

LITTLE RICHARD: I AM EVERYTHING tells the story of the Black queer origins of rock n’ roll, exploding the whitewashed canon of American pop music to reveal the innovator – the originator – Richard Penniman. The soundtrack of the award-winning documentary includes timeless hits from Little Richard like “Tutti Frutti”, “Rip It Up”, and “Long Tall Sally”, plus two covers from Valerie June and Cory Henry, and a piece from the film’s original score, composed by Tamar-Kali Brown.