Hermanos Gutierrez - El Bueno Y El Malo [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Gold+Sea Blue Split LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. El Bueno Y El Malo (3:25)
2. Hermosa Drive (3:54)
3. Los Chicos Tristes (3:49)
4. Thunderbird (3:28)
5. Cielo Grande (2:56)
6. Tres Hermanos (Featuring Dan Auerbach) (3:21)
7. Pueblo Man (2:48)
8. La Verdad (3:58)
9. Los Amantes (2:36)
10. Dorado Valley (3:26)

More Info:

Inspired by old western film scores and vintage Latin American sounds, Hermanos Gutiérrez's new Dan Auerbach-produced album El Bueno Y El Malo takes listeners on a hypnotic and sensual instrumental journey through a haunted landscape - where the haze of the desert meets the blue of a Kodachrome ocean. Born in Ecuador, raised in Switzerland, the brothers create a signature guitar sound forged by their rich cultures, a dialogue between worlds from musicians bound by blood into a singular soul.