Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! - Pardon My French: 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition [Red Smoke 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Pardon My French: 10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition [Red Smoke 2LP]
Artist: Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!
Format: Vinyl


Label: Concord / Fearless Records
Rel. Date: 12/08/2023
UPC: 888072544659

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Restart
2. Taking Chances
3. Bipolar Mind
4. Haters Gonna Hate
5. The Progression of Regression
6. Pardon My French
7. Between Your Lines
8. I Am Nothing Like You


1. Reasons To Turn Back
2. So Close And Yet So Far
3. Miles and Decibels
4. The Best Is Yet To Come
5. Good For You
6. Insanity
7. Kids
8. Taking Chances (Acoustic Version)

More Info:

“Pardon My French” is the second studio album by French rock band, Chunk! No, Captain Chunk!. Produced by Joey Sturgis (Asking Alexandria, Emmure, blessthefall), the album features the fan favorite single, “Haters Gonna Hate.” To celebrate the 10 year anniversary of the album release, the deluxe edition is being pressed on vinyl for the first time. The deluxe edition vinyl includes 2 discs packaged in a gatefold jacket w/ alternative artwork. The album also includes 4 bonus tracks.