Robert Finley - Black Bayou (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] (Grn) [Limited Edition] (Spla) (Hol) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Livin' Out a Suitcase
2. Sneakin' Around
3. Miss Kitty
4. Waste of Time
5. Can't Blame Me for Trying
6. Gospel Blues
7. Nobody Wants to Be Lonely
8. What Goes Around (Comes Around)
9. Lucky Day
10. You Got It (And I Need It)
11. Alligator Bait

More Info:

Limited green & black splatter colored vinyl. Finley recorded the album up at producer Dan Auerbach's Easy Eye Sound Studio in Nashville. It's the fourth time the duo have worked together, although for this record they did things a little differently. Rather than write songs beforehand, they devised everything in the studio, with Auerbach leading a band of some of the finest players around: drummers Patrick Carney and Jeffrey Clemens, bassist Eric Deaton, guitarist Kenny Brown, and vocalists Christy Johnson and LaQuindrelyn McMahon-who just happen to be Finley's daughter and granddaughter.