Melissa Errico & Stephen Sondheim - Sondheim In The City | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Dawn
2. Another Hundred People
3. Opening Doors / What More Do I Need?
4. Take Me To The World
5. Can That Boy Foxtrot!
6. Anyone Can Whistle
7. Everybody Says Don't
8. Good Thing Going
9. Broadway Baby
10. Uptown, Downtown
11. It Wasn't Meant to Happen
12. The Little Things You Do Together
13. Sorry-Grateful
14. Being Alive

More Info:

Melissa Errico is the "Sondheim woman" in Sondheim In The City. Devoted to Stephen Sondheim's songs about New York – from the beginning of his career to its climaxes – Melissa’s latest album highlights Sondheim’s artistry while she inhabits one leading lady after another. From uptown to downtown and from sophisticated skyscraper heights to naïve basement depths, Sondheim In The City is a celebration of New York and its legendary musical theatre composer.