Hermanos Gutierrez - Sonido Cósmico [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Lágrimas Negras
2. Low Sun
3. Cumbia Lunar
4. Abuelita
5. El Fantasma
6. It’s All In Your Mind
7. Sonido Cósmico
8. Barrio Hustle
9. Until We Meet Again
10. Los Navegantes
11. Luz Y Sombra
12. Misterio Verde"

More Info:

On their latest album, Sonido Cosmico, Hermanos Gutiérrez embark on a sonic exploration that defies the conventional boundaries of instrumental music. Produced by Dan Auerbach, the collection is a richly textured tapestry, interwoven with the intricate threads of Latin rhythms and ephemeral atmospherics: each track a vignette, a carefully crafted narrative without words, where the brothers' transcendent guitars speak in a language all their own.