LUCIUS - Wildewoman - (The New Recordings) [Translucent Forest Green LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Wildewoman (The New Recording)
2. Turn It Around (The New Recording)
3. Go Home (feat. Marcus Mumford) (The New Recording)
4. Hey, Doreen (The New Recording)
5. Tempest (feat. Devon Gilfillian) (The New Recording)
6. Nothing Ordinary (The New Recording)
7. Two of Us on the Run (The New Recording)
8. Until We Get There (The New Recording)
9. Don’t Just Sit There (The New Recording)
10. Housewarming (feat. Brandi Carlile) (The New Recording)
11. Monsters (The New Recording)
12. How Loud Your Heart Gets (The New Recording)
13. Genevieve (The New Recording)

More Info:

Produced and mixed by Dan Molad, Wildewoman (The New Recordings) re-imagines and expands Lucius’ sparkling debut album, enhancing its instrumentation and deepening these remarkable songs. The new, 13-track set features friends Marcus Mumford on “Go Home (The New Recording),” and Devon Gilfillian on “Tempest (The New Recording).” The CD and vinyl version also features close friend and collaborator Brandi Carlile on the previously unreleased fan favorite “Housewarming (The New Recording).”