Denzel Curry - King Of The Mischievous South Vol. 2 [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Kotms II Intro Ft. Kingpin Skinny Pimp
2. Ultra SHXT Ft. Key Nyata
3. Set It Ft. Maxo Kream
4. Hot One Ft. Tiacorine ; A$Ap Ferg
5. Black Flag Freestyle Ft. That Mexican Ot
6. Headcrack Interlude Ft. Kingpin Skinny Pimp
7. G'Z Up Ft. 2 Chainz ; Mike Dimes
8. Lunatic Interlude
9. Sked Ft. Kenny Mason ; Project Pat
10. Choose Wisely Interlude Ft. Kingpin Skinny Pimp
11. Cole Pimp Ft. Ty Dolla $Ign ; Juicy J
12. Wishlist Ft. Armani White
13. Hit the Floor Ft. Ski Mask the Slump God
14. Hoodlumz Ft. A$Ap Rocky ; Playthatboizay
15. Kotms II Outro Ft. Kingpin Skinny Pimp

More Info:

Denzel Curry returns with King Of The Mischievous South Vol. 2, embodying his persona "Big Ultra." A long-awaited album blending sounds from the South's hip hop heritage, '90s inspired beats referencing Memphis and luminary groups like Three6Mafia. Featuring artists like A$AP Rocky, 2 Chainz, Ty Dolla $ign, Juicy J and many more, the album reminisces on Curry's career and reconciles past relationships. Departing from his concept-driven albums, it highlights Curry's rap prowess and creative spontaneity.