Voodoos - Voodoos [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Black Walls
2. Dopamine
3. Away from You
4. Don't Listen
5. Glory of Something
6. Flashbacks
7. Counting for Nothing
8. Torn Apart
9. Laughing Without Smiling 1
10. Nowhere to Run 1
11. Restless 1
12. Yesterday Future 1
13. Facing My Demons

More Info:

2015 release. The Voodoos is a five piece rock n' roll band from Ireland who formed together on the Costa Blanca in Spain. After a few member adjustments the band began to discover writing abilities after playing cover gigs around the tourist area of Alicante/Murcia and it wasn't long before playing the festivals in the area and appearing on radio and TV. Once the band started figuring out their style the name of The Voodoos was spreading like wildfire and people came to see what was described as a Raw and Energetic live performance.