Bruce Springsteen - The Wild, The Innocent And The E Street Shuffle [Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. The E Street Shuffle 4:31
2. 4th of July, Asbury Park (Sandy) 5:36
3. Kitty's Back 7:09
4. Wild Billy's Circus Story 4:47
5. Incident on 57th Street 7:45
6. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight) 7:04
7. New York City Serenade 9:55

More Info:

The foundation of the Jersey Shore sound!  Features “Rosalita (Come Out Tonight),” “4th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)

• Newly remastered on LP!

• Packaged in faithful recreation of original LP sleeves.

• Remastered from the original source tapes

• 180-gram audiophile vinyl


"The E Street Shuffle", "4th Of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)", "Kitty's Back", "Wild Billy's Circus Story", "Incident On 57th Street", "Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)", "New York City Serenade"