Johnny Cash - Koncert V Praze (In Prague-Live) [Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Ring of Fire
2. Folsom Prison Blues
3. I Still Miss Someone
4. Big River
5. I Ride An Old Paint ; Streets of Laredo
6. Sunday Morning Coming Down
7. I Walk the Line
8. Last Date
9. City of New Orleans 1
10. Hey Porter ; Wreck of the Old '97 ;"Casey Jones ; Orange Blossom Special 1
11. Wabash Cannonball

More Info:

Limited edition vinyl LP pressing. Koncert v Praze (In Prague-Live) is an album by American country singer Johnny Cash. The album was released in 1983 and featured a bilingual (Czech-English) biography of Johnny Cash. The album was originally released in Europe only - according to music historian Rich Kienzle, the album's first release beyond Europe occurred with it's inclusion in the 2012 Columbia Records box set Johnny Cash: The Complete Columbia Album Collection. Features live versions of Johnny's greatest songs including 'Ring Of Fire', 'I Walk The Line', and 'Folsom Prison Blues' alongside a 'Cowboy Medley', a 'Railroad Medley' and many other great songs.