James Arthur - Back from the Edge [2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Back From The Edge
2. Say You Won’t Let Go
3. Prisoner
4. Can I Be Him
5. I Am
6. Train Wreck
7. Safe Inside
8. Sober
9. Phoenix
10. Let Me Love The Lonely
11. Sermon
12. Remember Who I Was
13. Finally
14. Tran Wreck (Acoustic)

More Info:

A special 5th Anniversary double vinyl of James Arthur’s No.1 album 'Back from the Edge' including the hits “Say You Won’t Let Go” & “Train Wreck”. Alongside the original album, the vinyl will also include an acoustic version of 'Train Wreck' which was not on the original album.