Carl Perkins - Dance Album Of... Carl Perkins [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Blue Suede Shoes
2. Movie Magg
3. Sure to Fall
4. Gone, Gone, Gone
5. Honey Don't
6. Only You
7. All Mama's Children
8. That's Right (Bonus Track)
9. Glad All Over (Bonus Track) 1
10. Tennessee 1
11. Wrong Yo Yo 1
12. Everybody's Trying to Be My Baby 1
13. Matchbox 1
14. Your True Love 1
15. Boppin' the Blues 1
16. Lend Me Your Comb (Bonus Track) 1
17. You Can Do No Wrong (Bonus Track) 1
18. Dixie Fried (Bonus Track)

More Info:

Rumble Records present a reissue of Carl Perkins's Dance Album Of... Carl Perkins, originally released in 1957. Includes five bonus tracks. Featuring almost all of Carl Perkins's most essential songs, including "Blue Suede Shoes", "Movie Magg", "Gone, Gone, Gone", "Honey Don't", "Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby", "Matchbox", "Boppin' The Blues" and "All Mama's Children", this is the album of his to own. Raw, guttural, American rock and roll of the highest order, originally released on the immortal Sam Phillips's Sun Records label out of Memphis, Carl stood tall next to label mates Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash and Jerry Lee Lewis and this album is absolute proof he deserves to be the peer of that fame list. Dance Album Of... Carl Perkins is an essential rock and roll LP.