Robert Gordon - All For The Love Of Rock N' Roll - Red [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Attacked, Seduced and Abandoned
2. You Stepped in It Now
3. Prove It
4. I Found You
5. I Need You, Girl
6. Goodbye Baby
7. Movin' Too Slow
8. All for the Love of Rock N' Roll
9. Love ; Trouble
10. Slash
11. Middle of the Night
12. Beside You
13. It's Only Make Believe
14. Have I The Right

More Info:

First ever vinyl reissue of the 1994 album recorded by the king of rockabilly revivalism, Robert Gordon! Self-produced by Gordon, this studio album includes guitar from the great Chris Spedding as well as Tuff Darts' Jeff Salen, whose track "All For The Love Of Rock & Roll" is considered a classic! Ever since Gordon's passing last year, interest in his catalog has surged with renewed appreciation for what a unique artist and talent he was!