Dope - Live From Russia - Red Marble [Colored Vinyl] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Dope - Live From Russia - Red Marble [Colored Vinyl] (Red)
Live From Russia - Red Marble [Colored Vinyl] (Red)
Artist: Dope
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 01/05/2024
UPC: 889466089718

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Flat Line
2. Pig Society
3. Debonair
4. Everything Sucks
5. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
6. Take Your Best Shot
7. Now or Never / What About
8. Stop
9. Bitch
10. Bring It On
11. Motivation
12. Survive
13. Rebel Yell
14. Die Motherfucker Die
15. Fuck Tha Police

More Info:

A stellar live album from nu-metal icons Dope, recorded in St. Petersburg & Moscow during the band's 2015 tour! Features all of Dope's most vicious tunes including "Die MF Die," "Debonaire" and "I'm Back" PLUS the group's best-loved cover versions of Dead Or Alive's "You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)," Billy Idol's "Rebel Yell," NWA's "Fuck Tha Police" and more! First time availalbe on vinyl!