Faster Pussycat - Beyond The Valley Of The Ultra Pussy [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Arizona Indian Doll
2. Bathroom Wall
3. Little Dove
4. Poison Ivy
5. Smash Alley
6. Out with a Bang
7. Body Thief
8. House of Pain
9. Cathouse
10. Where There's a Whip
11. Slip of the Tongue
12. I Was Made for Loving You
13. Blood (Demo)

More Info:

Digipak CD reissue of the 2001 album by hair metal icons Faster Pussycat!Features remixes of the band's best tracks from their breakthrough 1987 self-titled debut and the 1989 gold-selling Wake Me When It's Over including "House Of Pain," "Slip Of The Tongue," "Where There's A Whip" and many more!Remixes by Taime Downe, lead singer for Faster Pussycat, and additional remixes by Greg Steele and Brian Haught!