Neville Staple - Rude Boy Returns [Deluxe] [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Place in Life
2. Why So Rude
3. Do Nothing
4. Pressure
5. Pick It Up
6. Easy
7. Writing on the Wall
8. Keep on
9. Yellow Star 1
10. Better 2 Know

More Info:

Limited orange colored vinyl LP pressing. Re-issue of the 2004 album from Specials toaster and 2-tone ska superstar, Neville Staple.