Eddie Money - Take Me Home Tonight - The Best Of | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Take Me Home Tonight - The Best Of
Artist: Eddie Money
Format: CD


Label: CLE
Rel. Date: 01/03/2020
UPC: 889466153822

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Take Me Home Tonight
2. Baby Hold on
3. Two Tickets to Paradise
4. Shakin'
5. Think I'm in Love
6. I Wanna Go Back
7. Walk on Water
8. Peace in Our Time
9. Maybe I'm a Fool 1
10. Life for the Taking 1
11. I'll Get By 1
12. Endless Nights 1
13. Baby Hold on (Acoustic Version) 1
14. Two Tickets to Paradise (Acoustic Version) 1
15. Gimme Some Water (Acoustic Version)

More Info:

2020 collection. Celebrate the life and music of '80s rock legend Eddie Money with this collection of blockbuster hits that encapsulates the very best of his storied career. Includes the unforgettable '80s classics "Take Me Home Tonight," "Baby Hold On," "Two Tickets To Paradise," and so many more plus exclusive acoustic versions not found on any other CD.