000 10 Maniacs - Twice Told Tales [Colored Vinyl] [Deluxe] (Wht) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Lady Mary Ramsey
2. The Song of Wandering Aengus
3. She Moved Through the Fair
4. Dark Eyed Sailor
5. Misty Moisty Morning
6. Canadee-I-O
7. Do You Love An Apple?
8. Carrickfergus
9. Death of Queen Jane 1
10. Wild Mountain Thyme 1
11. Marie's Wedding 1
12. Lady Mary Ramsay II

More Info:

Limited white vinyl LP pressing. Twice Told Tales is the ninth studio album by Jamestown, New York band 10,000 Maniacs, their first in 14 years. It is an album that consists of many traditional folk songs from the British Isles. For this album, they team up with producer Armand John Petri, who had worked with the band since 1991, as well as producing their 1999 album The Earth Pressed Flat. Coming back into the fold was founding member John Lombardo, who had supplied the band with a cassette full of songs he loved, as well as putting together the arrangements.