Hawkestrel - Presents Pre-Med [3CD] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Presents Pre-Med [3CD]
Presents Pre-Med [3CD]
Artist: Hawkestrel
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 05/08/2020
UPC: 889466170324

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Detox Train
2. Up All Night
3. No Smoking
4. Invisible Spies
5. Man Eggs from Mars
6. Higher
7. Inner Doors
8. What's Your Name
9. Once Upon a Line
10. Medication Time


1. Cerebral Escape
2. Wallpaper Warriors
3. The Crowning of the Acid King
4. 5HTP
5. Death of a Star
6. The Truth About Us
7. The Demented Man
8. Has the Whole World Gone Insane
9. Debouch


1. Bang Goes the Theory
2. Cern
3. The God Particle
4. The Robonaut Project
5. Fear Is Temporary
6. Einstein's Day Off
7. Biosphere
8. The Stargazer's Apprentice
9. Energise
10. Fragile Ship
11. The Event Horizon

More Info:

Three CDs. Packaged in a deluxe 8-panel digipak with ultra cool retro sci-fi artwork plus a full booklet with liner notes and photos. Former Hawkwind bassist Alan Davey proudly presents a very special triple album collection of recordings by his prog rock side project, Pre-Med, led by vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Danny Faulkner! Pre-Med's debut album drew rave reviews from critics who called it "a killer album jam-packed with lush, swirling synths, hypnotic instrumentals, and classic Hawkwind ballads!"