Pretty Boy Floyd - Rock & Roll (Is Gonna Set The Night On Fire) [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Shout It Out Loud
2. Leather Boyz with Electric Toyz
3. Saturday Nite
4. Your Mama Won't Know
5. Rock ; Roll (Is Gonna Set the Night on Fire)
6. Gangster of Love
7. Hands Off My Radio
8. Some Kind of Voodoo
9. Shut Up
10. Good Girl Gone Bad
11. We've Got Rock 'N' Roll
12. Department of Youth
13. 48 Hours
14. Restless
15. Rock ; Roll Outlaws

More Info:

The ultimate collection of early demos, re-cut hits and spectacular cover versions from Sunset Strip legends, Pretty Boy Floyd!Features glam-soaked favorties such as "Leather Boyz With Electric Toyz," "Your Mama Won't Know," KISS's "Shout It Out Loud," and more!Packaged in a slick digipak!