Vibrators / Chris Spedding - Mars Casino [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Mars Casino
2. Jesus Stole My Little Dog
3. Garbage Can
4. Turn the Pages
5. Big Black Sea
6. Woman
7. Track 7
8. Follow Your Destiny
9. Love Me Forever
10. Made in Heaven 1
11. Platinum Dress 1
12. Passing of Days 1
13. Paper Tiger 1
14. This Is the Way

More Info:

British guitar icon Chris Spedding joins UK punk legends The Vibrators on the band's newest studio album!This album reunites the original line-up of Knox on vocals and guitar, John Ellis on guitar, Pat Collier on bass and Eddie on drums!Spedding first recorded with The Vibrators on the 1976 single "Pogo Dancing!"Available in both digipak CD and limited edition PINK vinyl!