Delta Rae - Coming Home To Carolina | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Take Me There
2. Holding on to Good
3. Outlaws
4. Out of the Badlands
5. Country House
6. Surrounded
7. Pay No Rent
8. Any Better Than This
9. Wrong Ocean
10. If I Loved You
11. Morning Comes
12. Bottom of the River
13. The Chain
14. Dance in the Graveyards

More Info:

Available on vinyl for the first time - the electrifying concert from one of the premiere artists in contemporary Americana music, Delta Rae!Recorded before hometown fans in Raleigh, NC, during the final shows of their highly successful 2019 "Take Me There" Tour, the set list includes some of the band's biggest hits including "Take Me There," "Down By The River," "Dance In The Graveyard" as well as a gorgeous cover of Fleetwood Mac's "The Chain" & more!Available in a deluxe gatefold jacket with 2 PINK vinyls!