Venom - In League With Satan Vol. 2 | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

In League With Satan Vol. 2
Artist: Venom
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 07/24/2020
UPC: 889466195815

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Intro Tape '85/'86
2. Warhead
3. Lady Lust
4. Seven Gates of Hell
5. At War with Satan
6. Rip Ride
7. Genocide
8. Stand Up and Be Counted
9. At War with Satan IV Ad 1
10. Aaaaarghhh 1
11. Manitou 1
12. Woman 1
13. Dead of the Night 1
14. Nightmare 1
15. Satanarchist 1
16. F.O.A.D 1
17. Moonshine 1
18. Venom Radio I.D. Two 1
19. Wing and a Prayer 2
20. Possessed 2
21. Powerdrive 2
22. Burn This Place to the Ground

More Info:

The blistering second installment of career highlights from metal legends, Venom!Special 2LP set with over 20 tracks!