Black Oak Arkansas - X Rated - Red | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Bump N' Grind
2. Fightin' Cocks
3. Highway Pirate
4. Strong Enough to Be Gentle
5. Flesh Needs Flesh
6. Wild Men from the Mountains
7. High Flyer
8. Ace in the Hole
9. Too Hot to Stop

More Info:

Vinyl reissue of the rowdy 1975 studio album by the bad boys of southern rock, Black Oak Arkansas! Features that band's trademark monster guitar riffs courtesy of Rickie Lee Reynolds and the over-the-top vocal prowess of Jim "Dandy" Mangrum! This gem hasn't been released on vinyl since the early '80s!