ItsOkToCry - Poshboy2 | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. I Wish the World Ended in 2012
2. Get a Clue!
3. Pyromania Ft. Ned Kelly
4. Opal Bones
5. Murakami Soulja
6. Mirror Shopping Ft. Grandma ; 93Feetofsmoke
7. Nylon Vision Ft. Austin Skinner
8. You Can't Sit with Us
9. Simple and Clean 1
10. Viagra Remix Ft. David Shawty 1
11. Citgo Symphony in E Minor Ft. Superlove 1
12. Encore

More Info:

Brand new studio album from the genre-bending alt-hip hop visionary ITSOKTOCRY!This is the long-awaited sequel to CRY's breakthrough album POSHBOY, which featured the viral hit "Viagra" that has over 10 million streams on Spotify!Includes a special remix of "Viagra" plus the single "get a clue!" and "mirror shopping" featuring guest appearances by 93FEETOFSMOKE (800k+ Spotify monthly listeners) and Grandma (92k+)!Available on both CD and CRYSTAL CLEAR vinyl!