Enuff Znuff - Peach Fuzz (Peach Vinyl) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Let It Go
2. You're Not Me
3. Happy Holiday
4. Kitty
5. Message of Love
6. So Long
7. Who's Got You Now
8. Rainy Day
9. Make Believe
10. Long Enough for Me
11. Vacant Love
12. Video Man

More Info:

For the frist time ever on vinyl - the 1996 melodic rock classic from Chicago heroes Enuff Z'nuff!Features brand new artwork to help this underappreciated gem find a whole new audience!Limited edition PEACH colored vinyl!