Monster's Ball / Various - Monster's Ball (various Artists) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Lucifer Sam Feat. Ian Paice ; Steve Hillage
2. Screamin' Ball (At Dracula's Hall) Feat. Alan Davey
3. I Feel Free Feat. James Williamson ; Rat Scabies
4. Bucket O' Blood Feat. Nik Turner
5. Zombie Yelp Feat. Roye Albrighton ; Mark Stein
6. Whistlin' Past the Graveyard Feat. the Sinclairs
7. Fire Feat. James Williamson, Brian Auger ; Carmine Appice
8. The Monster Hop Feat. Shuggie Otis
9. Curse of the Hearse
10. Mad Witch
11. The Vampire Feat. the Coffin Daggers
12. Late Last Night Feat. Steve Hillage, Roye Albrighton, Gilli Smyth ; Joel Vandroogenbroeck

More Info:

The terrifyingly entertaining new studio album from God of Hellfire and theatrical rock icon, Arthur Brown! This macabre-themed masterpiece finds Brown joined by a murderer's row of talented collaboraters including The Stooges' James Williamson, Gong's Steve Hillage, Deep Purple drummer Ian Paice, Vanilla Fudge's Mark Stein, Hawkwind co-founder Nik Turner, R&B superstar Shuggie Otis, and so much more! Includes original tracks co-written with producer Alan Davey as well as superb cover versions and a fantastic update of Brown's signature hit "Fire!"