Tanya Tucker - One Night In Tennessee (Bonus Track) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Old Weakness (Comin' on Strong)
2. If Your Heart Ain't Busy Tonight
3. (Without You) What Do I Do with Me
4. Little Things
5. Don't Believe My Heart Can Stand Another You
6. Here's Some Love
7. Spring
8. Don't Go Out with Him
9. Daddy ; Home
10. Can I See You Tonight
11. Soon
12. Tell Me About It
13. My Arms Stay Open All Night
14. Just Another Love - Bonus Track
15. You've Got Me to Hold Onto - Bonus Track
16. One Love at a Time - Bonus Track

More Info:

Country music legend Tanya Tucker presents this superb concert album revisiting some of the most magical moments of her storied career! Features incredible live performances of her hit singles "Just Another Love," "(Without You) What Would I Do With Me," "Soon," "One Love At A Time" and more PLUS special guest appearances by T. Graham Brown & Delbert McClinton! Available on both CD and limited edition PINK vinyl!