Rick Derringer - Rock & Roll Hoochie Koo - Best Of - Purple [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Rock and Roll Hoochie Koo
2. Hang On Sloopy
3. Still Alive and Well
4. I Got to Go Back (And Watch That Little Girl Dance)
5. Come On, Let's Go
6. Beyond the Universe
7. Don't Worry Mother (Your Son's Heart Is Pure)
8. Teenage Love Affair
9. Fever
10. Beat the Clock
11. Hang on Sloopy (Reggae Version)
12. Let Me in
13. You Make Me Feel so Good
14. Jump, Jump, Jump

More Info:

An exciting career retrospective of one of rock's most gifted veterans, Rick Derringer! Features recut versions of several Derringer classics including "Rock And Roll Hoochie Koo," "Hang On Sloopy" from Derringer's time with The McCoys, "Teenage Love Affair," "Still Alive And Well" and many more! Derringer has made major contributions to rock music as both a writer and producer for the legendary Winter brothers as well as several guest appearances with Alice Cooper, Steely Dan, Barbara Streisand, KISS and others! This is an essential buy for every Derringer fan and classic rock junky!