Martin Barre / Carter,John - Winter Setting (Wintry White Vinyl) [Colored Vinyl] (Wht) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. My Mind's Made Up
2. Spirit Flying Free
3. Exciting Eyes
4. Treasure You Always
5. Winter Setting
6. The Student
7. No Rehearsal
8. Laugh It Off
9. This Time It's Different
10. Your Dry Land
11. No Easy Way
12. I Can't Forget
13. I'll Make a Stand This Time
14. Clean the Page

More Info:

Legendary guitarist for rock icons Jethro Tull, Martin Barre, teams up with truly talented songwriter, John Carter!Features highlights from Carter's two album - 1997's Spirit Flying Free and 1999's Clean The Page - neither of which has ever appeared on vinyl before!Barre's dexterous and melodic playing is a perfrect compliment to Carter's rich songs!Available on both CD and in wintry WHITE vinyl!