B Thomas .J. - Very Best Of B.J. Thomas (Silver Vinyl) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Hooked on a Feeling
2. Raindrops Keep Falling on My Head
3. I Just Can't Help Believing
4. I'm So Lonesome (I Could Cry)
5. Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song
6. No Love at All
7. Rock and Roll Lullaby
8. Back Against the Wall
9. No Other Baby
10. To Be Loved
11. What's Forever for
12. Best Thing That Ever Happened to Me

More Info:

Legendary hits from one of the most successful American singers of the century, B.J. Thomas!Includes recently recorded versions of classics like "Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head," "Hooked On A Feeling," "Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song," "I'm So Lonesome (I Could Cry)" and several more!B.J. Thomas has over 20 Top 40 smashes and his songs are a staple on adult contemporary radio stations!Available on CD and in a gorgeous gatefold jacket and SILVER vinyl!