Teddy Pendergrass / Stone,Angie / Otis,Shuggie - Duets - Love & Soul | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Love TKO with Angie Stone
2. It Don't Hurt Now with Shuggie Otis ; The Stylistics
3. Can't We Try with Noora Noor
4. Close The Door with Eric Gales
5. Come Go With Me with Martha Reeves
6. Turn Off The Lights with Linda Clifford
7. When Somebody Loves You Back with Ohio Players
8. You're My Latest, My Greatest Inspiration with The Stylistics
9. The Whole Town's Laughing At Me with Maxi Priest
10. And If I Had with Rose Royce

More Info:

For the first time ever on vinyl, Teddy Bear's historic "posthumous duet" album with all-star guests including Angie Stone, Shuggie Otis, Noora Noor, The Stylistics, Ohio Players, Martha Reeves, Eric Gales & more!Includes duet versions of Pendergrass's best-loved smash hits "Love TKO," "Close The Door," "It Don't Hurt Now" & more!Exclusive liner notes written by famed music journalist Dave Thompson!