Children On Stun - Tourniquets Of Love's Desire (Bonus Tracks) [Deluxe] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Elegance
2. Hollow
3. By the Wayside
4. Levelled Out
5. Downfall
6. Beginning of the End
7. Sidelined
8. Cats or Devils Eyes
9. Pandora's Box
10. Choices (Hollow Ep Version)
11. Beginning of the End (7" Version)
12. Beginning of the End (12" Mondo Mix)
13. Mr. Porcupine
14. Celibacy ; Anadin
15. Crawl (Stun Stoned Version)
16. Cats or Devils Eyes (Stun Stoned Version)

More Info:

Deluxe reissue of the 1994 debut studio album from London's iconic goth rock troupe, Children on Stun - released on both digipak CD and spectacular RED & BLACK SPLATTER vinyl!The album has been sonically updated with a complete digital remastering while the artwork has been meticulously recreated with band photos!The vinyl includes a bonus track of an early demo called "Choices," and the CD includes the entire Celibacy & Anadin EP that includes remixes by another goth icon Rosetta Stone!