Axe - Nemesis - Silver [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] (Slv) [Reissue] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Heat in the Street
2. Young Hearts
3. All Through the Night
4. I Think You'll Remember Tonight
5. She's Had the Power
6. Girls, Girls, Girls
7. Eagle Flies Alone
8. Keep Playin' That Rock 'N' Roll
9. Foolin' Your Mama Again
10. Let the Music Come Back
11. Masquerade

More Info:

An AOR classic from Florida hard rock troupe Axe gets a slick reissue! This 1984 was the last to feature founding guitarist Michael Osborne, who was tragically killed in a car accident shortly after recording the album, and features some of the group's strangest songs including "Heat In The Street," "Masquerade" and more! Limited edition SILVER vinyl!