Everly Brothers - One Night At The Royal Albert Hall | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Disc 1 the Price of Love
2. Walk Right Back
3. Claudette
4. Crying in the Rain
5. Love Is Strange
6. Medley: Take a Message to Mary / Maybe Tomorrow / I Wonder If I Care As Much
7. When Will I Be Loved
8. Bird Dog
9. Medley: Devoted to You / Ebony Eyes / Love Hurts
10. Barbara Allen
11. Lightning Express
12. Put My Little Shoes Away
13. Long Time Gone
14. Down in the Willow Garden
15. Step It Up ; Go
16. Disc 2 Cathy's Clown
17. Gone, Gone, Gone
18. You Send Me
19. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
20. Blues (Stay Away from Me)
21. Bye Bye Love
22. All I Have to Do Is Dream
23. Wake Up, Little Susie
24. (Till) I Kissed You
25. Temptation
26. Be-Bop-A-Lula
27. Lucille
28. Let It Be Me
29. Good Golly Miss Molly

More Info:

It was the day music was reborn - the triumphant reunion concert of The Everly Brothers, presented here in it's entirety!Contains stunning performances of classic Everly Brothers songs "The Price Of Love," "Crying In The Rain," "Bye Bye Love," "Lightning Express" as well as some distinctive covers including "Wake Up Little Susie," "Lucille," "Good Golly Miss Molly" and many more!This breathtaking extravaganza proved to be a monumental turning point for the Everlys as just two years later they were inducted into the Rock 'N' Roll Hall Of Fame!Digitally remastered with packaged in a sleek digipak!