Everly Brothers - One Night At The Royal Albert Hall (Blue) (Blue) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Price of Love
2. Walk Right Back
3. Claudette
4. Crying in the Rain
5. Love Is Strange
6. Medley: Take a Message to Mary / Maybe Tomorrow / I Wonder If I Care As Much
7. When I Will Be Loved
8. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
9. Bird Dog
10. Be-Bop-A-Lula
11. Lightning Express
12. Put My Little Shoes Away
13. Step It Up and Go
14. Bye Bye Love
15. Gone, Gone, Gone
16. All I Have to Do Is Dream
17. Wake Up Little Susie
18. Medley: Devoted to You / Ebony Eyes / Love Hurts
19. Cathy's Clown
20. ('Til) I Kissed You
21. Temptation
22. Lucille
23. Let It Be Me
24. Good Golly Miss Molly

More Info:

First ever vinyl release of this triumphant reunion concert by The Everly Brothers!Contains stunning performances of classic Everly Brothers songs "The Price Of Love," "Crying In The Rain," "Bye Bye Love," "Lightning Express" as well as some distinctive covers including "Wake Up Little Susie," "Lucille," "Good Golly Miss Molly" and many more!This breathtaking extravaganza proved to be a monumental turning point for the Everlys as just two years later they were inducted into the Rock 'N' Roll Hall Of Fame!Digitally remastered audio pressed on 2 BLUE vinyl records in a gatefold jacket!