Lita Ford - Live & Deadly | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Larger Than Life
2. What Do You Know About Love
3. Black Widow
4. Holy Man
5. Can't Catch Me
6. Falling in and Out of Love
7. Bad Love
8. The Ripper
9. Close My Eyes Forever
10. Shot of Poison
11. Hungry
12. Kiss Me Deadly
13. Rock Candy

More Info:

She's the Hollywood queen of epic, arena-sized power rock and this magnificent concert performance shows why!Recorded live at "one of Lita's favorite watering holes" in 2000, this album blasts with astonishing energy faturing Ford's finest including the blockbuster single "Close My Eyes Forever" plus "Kiss Me Deadly," "Hungry," "Shot Of Poison" and more!After kickstarting her career in The Runaways (with Joan Jett), Ford embarked on a successful solo career that spanned six albums!Packaged with all new photos in a slick digipak!