Skold - Dead God (Black & White Splatter) (Blk) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Don't Pray for Me
2. The Point
3. Dead God
4. If
5. Believe
6. Burn
7. I Hate
8. Consequence
9. Don't Ask Me
10. Too Weird

More Info:

The first-ever official release of the legendary leaked 2002 album from the industrial project headed by former Marilyn Manson collaborator Tim Skold!Mastered from the original full resolution mixes, this set crackles with turn of the century digital fury and paranoia, sounding as fresh today as it was groundbreaking then!Special minimalist art design includes a unique fold-out poster!Limited edition BLACK & WHITE SPLATTER vinyl!