Ozark Mountain Daredevils - Jackie Blue - Greatest Hits '96 [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. If You Wanna Get To Heaven
2. Fly Away Home
3. Jackie Blue
4. It'll Shine When It Shines
5. Chicken Train
6. Black Sky
7. Homemade Wine
8. Walkin' Down The Road
9. You Made It Right
10. Country Girl
11. BONUS TRACK Jackie Blue (Instrumental)
12. BONUS TRACK If You Wanna Get To Heaven(Instrumental)

More Info:

The best songs from this legendary southern rock outfit, The Ozark Mountain Daredevils, newly remastered! Includes sonically updated, re-cut versions of the smash hits "If You Wanna Get To Heaven" & "Jackie Blue" plus bonus instreumental versions of those two songs!The band is still going strong today and is celebrating their 50th year anniversary this year by performing shows and publishing a book!Available on CD in a digipak!