Rozz Williams / Christian Death / Shadow Project - In His Own Words - Christian Death & Beyond (Clear | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Foreword
2. Introduction
3. Growing Up and I'm Fine
4. The Outsider
5. Pleasure Man
6. Play Don't Worry
7. American Music
8. This Is for You
9. When the World Falls Down
10. Only After Dark
11. The Girl Can't Help It
12. Once Bitten
13. The Truth, the Whole Truth
14. ... Twice Shy
15. I'd Rather Be Me
16. Don't Look Down
17. Music Is Lethal
18. White Light White Heat
19. Slaughter on Tenth Avenue
20. Just Another Night
21. Epilogue
22. Rozz Williams - Discography
23. Bibliography
24. Haloes (2021 Mix)
25. This Mirage (2021 Mix)

More Info:

The long awaited definitive book on Christian Death and Shadow Project singer/songwriter/visionary, cult goth icon Rozz Williams!This hardcover tome presents a full history of Williams's life, career and philosophy, as told to author Dave Thompson as well as recollections from a handful of close friends, associates, and fellow travelers!200+ pages including full color never before seen photos plus a full discography and a 7" CLEAR vinyl featuring two beloved Christian Death tracks newly remixed especially for this release!