Carmine Appice / Perdomo,Fernando - Energy Overload | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Blow Speaker Boogie
2. Funky Jackson
3. Energy Overload
4. Flower Child
5. Rocket To The Sun
6. Pure Ecstasy
7. The Triumph
8. Maybe I'm Amazed
9. Little Havana, Big Havana
10. Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?
11. Starstream
12. Thunder
13. Reprise

More Info:

Fiery guitarist Fernando Perdomo meets cool as ice drummer Carmine Appice on this once in a lifetime clash of the titans!This all instrumental album features some mindblowing original material plus killer cover versions of Paul McCarney's "Maybe I'm Amazed," Rod Stewarts "Da Ya Think I'm Sexy?" (which was co-written by Appice), and more!Watch for music videos coming for the singles including the high energy "Rocket To The Sun!"