UFO - Cleveland 1982 [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. We Belong to the Night
2. Let It Rain
3. Long Gone
4. The Wild, the Willing and the Innocent
5. Only You Can Rock Me
6. Terri
7. Doing It All for You
8. Too Hot to Handle
9. Lights Out

More Info:

A magnificent vintage live performace by one of the all-time greatest rock bands to ever take the stage - UFO!Founding members Phil Mogg, Pete Way, and Andy Parker are joined by Paul Chapman and Paul Raymond, and Neil Carter as they blast through highlights from The Wild, The Willing & The Innocent and Mechanix as well as their smash hit singles "Lights Out," "Doctor, Doctor," and more!Packaged in a deluxe 6-panel digipak!