Andrea True Connection - More More More - Pink [Colored Vinyl] (Pnk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. More More More
2. NY You Got Me Dancing
3. What's Your Name, What's Your Number
4. More More More (Extended Mix)
5. More More More (Instrumental)
6. More More More (Relight Orchestra ; Joe Vinyle Remix)
7. What's Your Name, What's Your Number (Instrumental)
8. NY You Got Me Dancing (Instrumental)
9. More More More (Relight Orchestra ; Joe Vinyle Remix Instrumental)
10. More More More (Acapella)

More Info:

 Disco sensation and adult entertainment legend Andrea True is celebrated on these newly remixed and remastered recordings of her mega popular singles!  "More More More" is a true pop culture memento, having been covered by numerous artists including Bananarama and sampled by Canadian group Len for their top-ten single "Steal My Sunshine!"  Includes bonus remixes, acapella versions, and instrumental tracks!  Now on PINK vinyl!