Reverend Horton Heat / Tabaltix / Los Gatos Locos - Psychobilly Christmas | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. We Three Kings - Reverend Horton Heat
2. Don't Believe in Christmas - the Tabaltix
3. Father Christmas - los Gatos Locos
4. Medley: Jingle Bell Rock / Jingle Bells - Coffin Draggers
5. I Saw Mama Kissing Santa Claus - the Curs
6. Navidad Sin Ti (Christmas Without You) - the Triggers
7. I'm Getting Pissed for Christmas - Bamboula
8. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree - Dr. Bizarro's Victims
9. You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch - the Van Orsdels
10. Grandma Got Run Over By a Reindeer - Thee Merry Widows
11. Gunslingin' Santa - Knock Galley West
12. I'll Be Home for Christmas - the Red Rippers
13. Run Rudolph Run - the Kraneos
14. Merry Christmas, Everybody - Asmodeus
15. Halloween on Xmas - the Coffin Caddies
16. F*#K Christmas - the Goddamn Gallows
17. Shot My Baby for Christmas - the Vaudevilles
18. Blue Christmas - the Load Levelers
19. Silent Night, Deadly Night - the White Coffin Terror

More Info:

Celebrate (or desecrate) the holidays with this unruly group of psychobilly bands and their unusual twists on Christmas classics as well as original recordings!Features performances by the great Reverend Horton Heat and exclusive recordings from L.A.'s underground stars Coffin Draggers, The Van Orsdels, The Kraneos and much more!Includes the soon to be holiday standards "F*#k Christmas," "I'm Getting Pissed For Christmas," "Gunslingin' Santa," "Shot My Baby For Christmas" and other songs for the whole family to sing along!