Stephen Pearcy - Overdrive - Red Marble [Colored Vinyl] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Nothin' To Lose - Arcade
2. Cry No More - Arcade
3. All Shook Up - Arcade
4. Hot Racin' - Arcade
5. All Night Long - Arcade
6. Reckless - Arcade
7. Mother Blues - Stephen Pearcy
8. Bitter With The Sweet - Stephen Pearcy
9. Insatiable - Stephen Pearcy
10. Railbreak - Stephen Pearcy
11. Freak - Stephen Pearcy
12. In Like Pink - Stephen Pearcy
13. Overdrive - Stephen Pearcy

More Info:

A superfueled compilation of revved up hard rock from Ratt/Arcade frontman, Stephen Pearcy!Includes tracks from Pearcy's post-Ratt project Arcade featuring Cinderella drummer Fred Coury as well as some phenomenal solo material!Available on RED MARBLE vinyl!